City government

Important note: some email domains (like Hotmail) have recently been blocked by the City of New Orleans server at nola.gov for security reasons. You will not be alerted to the failure. (Gmail seems to work consistently.)

Mayor LaToya Cantrell
(504) 658-4900
mayor@nola.gov

City Planning Commission (CPC)
(504) 658-7033
CPCinfo@nola.gov

City Council
Hon. Helena N. Moreno, at-large
[Hon. Donna M. Glapion, at-large]
Hon. Joseph I. Giarrusso, III, District A
Hon. Jay H. Banks, District B
[Hon. Kristin Gisleson Palmer, District C]
[Hon. Jared C. Brossett, District D]
Hon. Cyndi Nguyen, District E

Copy the email addresses of Councilmembers and Councilmembers-elect:

helena.moreno@nola.gov; donna.glapion@nola.gov; Joseph.Giarrusso@nola.gov; Jay.H.Banks@nola.gov; Kristin.Palmer@nola.gov; jcbrossett@nola.gov; Cyndi.Nguyen@nola.gov; lesli@harris4nola.com; info@voteeugenegreen.com; info@olivermthomas.com; info@jpmorrell.com; Info@ElectFreddieKing.com

Historic District Landmarks Commission
(504) 658-7040
Bryan D. Block, Executive Director
Eleanor Burke, Deputy Director
Chase Klugh, Building Plans Examiner, Carrollton Historic District

Copy the HDLC email addresses:

Bryan D. Block <bdblock@nola.gov>; Eleanor Burke <esburke@nola.gov>; Chase Klugh <chase.klugh@nola.gov>